Contacts

Commercial Real Estate Houston Tx

Cypressbrook Company has a dynamic team dedicated to your Commercial Real Estate Houston Tx experience.  With over 75 combined years of experience, Cypressbrook Company is here to assist you with all of your Commercial Real Estate needs.

 

The Woodlands Location Houston Location
1776 Woodstead Court, Suite 218
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Office: 281.364.1777
Fax: 281.364.1743
4635 Southwest Fwy, Suite 630
Houston, TX 77027
Office: 713.626.1010
Fax: 713.621.3969
 

Cypressbrook Commercial Brokerage Team:

 

 

 

Name Specialty Office Phone Cellular E.mail
Denise Ksiazek Retail/Land/ Office 832.403.2867 713.560.1194 dksiazek@cypressbrook.com
Greg Usher, SIOR Office/Industrial 832.403.2868 832.515.6975 gusher@cypressbrook.com
John Hornbuckle, SIOR Office/Industrial 832.403.2866 832.865.1491 jhornbuckle@cypressbrook.com
Jon Belanger Land/Office/Industrial 832.403.2864   jbelanger@cypressbrook.com
Joyce Sterling Land/Industrial 832.403.2869 281.961.9552 jsterling@cypressbrook.com
Kim DeVos Office/Industrial/Retail 832.403.2860 281.723.9599 kdevos@cypressbrook.com
Rick Grimm Office 713.626.1010   rgrimm@cypressbrook.com
Jim Cooper Office/Industrial 832.403.2870 832.445.7668 jcooper@cypressbrook.com
Jodi Sharp Marketing Director 832.403.2861   jsharp@cypressbrook.com
Mike Novelli  Principal 832.403.2865   mnovelli@cypressbrook.com
Amy Nordenstrom  Controller 832.403.2862   an@cypressbrook.com
Ingrid Chacon  Assistant Property Manager 713.626.1010   ichacon@cypressbrook.com
George Montes Land/Office/Industrial 832-610-3597   gmontes@cypressbrook.com
Bruce Teague Project Assistant 832-403-2871   bteague@cypressbrook.com
Jeff Presnal Development Principal 832-403-2872   jpresnal@cypressbrook.com
Daniel Mota Development Manager 832-403-2873   dmota@cypressbrook.com
Richard Zigler Principal 832-764-7295   rzigler@cypressbrook.com
Dave Meaden Managing Director  210-861-1725   dmeaden@cypressbrook.com